Bob Graham looks like he is on some kind of media tour. I think that The Real News Network had him on before anyone. The actual truth of 9/11, I’m not sure will much be elucidated by any of this. It’s all highly dubious/suspicious in my humble opinion. The Murdochian New York Post is even doing some major reporting on this for Christ’s sake!

The Real News Network I’m not slamming, they do some good reporting. They are tied into the foundation-funded left, I’m almost 100% sure though. I’ve wondered why Soros funds progressive media, and I think that it may have to do with this media not investigating/scrutinizing him! He doesn’t care that he might be funding media that could be bad for Wall Street or vulture capitalists of his kith and kin, as long as he’s left out of the micro-analysis! (I should be clear I don’t know that the The Real News Network gets Open Society Institute funding.)

I think that this Bob Graham “9/11 Truth tour”, might actually be about a US/Saudi rift. The Saudis hate the Iran deal. Frankly, this whole thing might be just simply throwing mud at the Saudis (for domestic consumption). I’m confused about this actually since our government has been thick as thieves with the House of Licentious and Fraud (Saud) since the days of Franklin Delano Roosevelt. Why the tectonic shift now “smells funny” so to speak. But I will leave readers with an excerpt — that includes some thoughts from Hezbollah leader Sheik Hassan Nasrallah — that appeared in a New Yorker Seymour Hersh article of 2007:

Nasrallah said he believed that America also wanted to bring about the partition of Lebanon and of Syria. In Syria, he said, the result would be to push the country “into chaos and internal battles like in Iraq.” In Lebanon, “There will be a Sunni state, an Alawi state, a Christian state, and a Druze state.” But, he said, “I do not know if there will be a Shiite state.” Nasrallah told me that he suspected that one aim of the Israeli bombing of Lebanon last summer was “the destruction of Shiite areas and the displacement of Shiites from Lebanon. The idea was to have the Shiites of Lebanon and Syria flee to southern Iraq,” which is dominated by Shiites. “I am not sure, but I smell this,” he told me.

Partition would leave Israel surrounded by “small tranquil states,” he said. “I can assure you that the Saudi kingdom will also be divided, and the issue will reach to North African states. There will be small ethnic and confessional states,” he said. “In other words, Israel will be the most important and the strongest state in a region that has been partitioned into ethnic and confessional states that are in agreement with each other. This is the new Middle East.”

